Spring Schedule

  • Monday 6th January 2020 School reopens
  • Monday 6th January 2020 Year 1 and 2 children will be swimming every afternoon for 2 weeks
  • Friday 17th January 2020 Friend School Disco
  • Friday 24th January 2020 Go Wild for Australia. Come to school with wild hair!
  • Thursday 6th February Visit to Thornaby mosque for Year 1,2 and 3
  • Friday 7th February Visit to Thornaby mosque for Year 4, 5 and 6
  • Friday 7th February Family Worship Reception
  • Wednesday 12th February- Friday 14th February Year 6 Residential to Robinwood
  • Friday 14th February Break-up for Half-Term
  • Wednesday 26th February Foundation Stage Multi-Sports Event
  • Thursday 27th February Year 5/6 Key Steps Competition
  • Tuesday 3rd March Primary Dance Festival
  • Friday 6th  March World Book Day, please come dressed as your favourite book character and your favourite story.
  • Wednesday 18th March Parent/ Teacher Consultations 3.20-5.20pm
  • Friday 17th July School closes for summer break
  • Monday 20th July PD Day
  • Tuesday 21st July PD Day

Professional Development Days 2020-21

1st September 2020

23rd October 2020

4th December 2020

19th July 2021

20th July 2021

Term and holiday dates 2020-21 and 2021-22 click here https://www.stockton.gov.uk/media/1959203/school-term-and-holiday-dates-academic-year-20202021.pdf

Schedule and Events for Spring 2020
Translate »