Professional Development Days 2021-22

1st September 2021

1st November 2021

4th January 2022

27th May 2022

21st July 2022

Term and holiday dates 2020-21 and 2021-22 click here https://www.stockton.gov.uk/media/1959203/school-term-and-holiday-dates-academic-year-20202021.pdf

Autumn term 2021

The Autumn term runs from: Wednesday 1 September 2021 to Friday 17 December 2021

Half-term runs from: Monday 25 October 2021 to Friday 29 October 2021

Christmas holidays run from: Monday 20 December 2021 to Tuesday 4 January 2022
(Includes bank holidays on Monday 27 December 2021, Tuesday 28 December 2021 and Monday 3 January 2022)

Spring term 2022

The Spring term runs from: Tuesday 4 January 2022 to Friday 8 April 2022

Half-term runs from: Monday 21 February 2022 to Friday 25 February 2022

Easter holidays run from: Monday 11 April 2022 to Friday 22 April 2022  
(Includes bank holidays on Friday 15 April 2022 and Monday 18 April 2022)

Translate »